QPAT/CQTA Committees

QPAT Committees

Yves Lambert: Health and Safety

Paula Parsons: Special Needs

Vincent Nolet: New Teachers

Carrianne Bell: Membership Plans

Sylvain Robitaille: Adult Education and Vocational Education

Martin Goudreault: Human Rights and Social Justice

CQTA Committees

Calendar: Kim Gabriel, Joanne Johnston, Yves Lambert

Board Parity: Isabelle Dupont, Nadine Ratte, Yves Lambert, Michelle Pepin-Reed, Karen Knight, Eileen Fiset

Special Needs Advisory: Cynthia House