Jun 112015

Board of Directors 2015-2016

President Marty Patterson
Vice-President Paula Parsons
Secretary Cynthia House
Treasurer Yves Lambert

Members as Large

Chibougamau Stephane St. Gelais
Kawawachikamach T.B.A
La Tuque Katherine Kirkwood
Québec City Steve Philip
  Paula Parsons
  Cynthia House
  Jean-Pierre Grenier
Saguenay Marty Patterson
Shawinigan Stuart Laskey
Thetford Mines Ann-Marie Campbell
Trois-Rivières Yves Lambert
 Posted by at 9:23 am

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Translate »